I Can't Take You With Me

from by District 97

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    You can download our entire set from CalProg here in any format/quality you wish, and there's no minimum price! We do ask that you consider a donation if you're able, as all funds will go DIRECTLY to helping D97 continue to to function by defraying the many costs we incur (touring, recording, licensing, babysitting travel etc.). All supporters will receive a personalized thank you from the band via email, and those donating in the following amounts will receive some special gifts from us:

    (note: A "Live at CalProg" CD-R can be substituted in place of a signed CD or shirt)

    1. $25 - A copy of "Hybrid Child".
    2. $40 - A signed copy of our current CD "Hybrid Child" or signed D97 T-shirt
    3. $60 - A D97 T-shirt AND copy of "Hybrid Child" both signed by the band
    4.$150+ - all of the above plus a signed copy of our new album prior to release.

    And for the serious D97 zealot who feels extremely generous:
    5. $500-All of the above gifts and a dinner/party with the band.

    We'll ship anywhere worldwide. Consider your donation as a gift to the survival of creative and uncompromised music! Please contact us at district_97@yahoo.com with any questions.
    ... more

      $1.49 USD



from District 97​-​Live at CalProg, released December 6, 2010
Composer: Jonathan Schang



all rights reserved